Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Patrick Niederdrenk

Managing Partner
+1 (480) 512 - 1080
patrick@americaonerealestate.com

 

Maximilian de Melo

Managing Partner
+1 (480) 907 - 9660
max@americaonerealestate.com

Contact Me





* fields are required

Custom Home Search 
Email Newsletter

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Sign Up Now

Meet The Team

 

Patrick Niederdrenk

Paradise Valley - Phoenix - Scottsdale

Real Estate Professional

(480) 512 - 1080

patrick@americaonerealestate.com

 

Maximilian de Melo

Paradise Valley - Phoenix - Scottsdale

Managing Partner

(480) 907 - 9660

max@americaonerealestate.com

 

Valerie Niederdrenk

Paradise Valley - Phoenix - Scottsdale

Real Estate Professional

(561) 436 - 1123

valerie@americaonerealestate.com

 

Steven H Nielsen

Chandler - Gilbert - Mesa

Real Estate Professional

(801) 550 - 2987

steve@am1realty.com

 

Adam K Parsons

Scottsdale - Fountain Hills - Phoenix

Real Estate Professional

(480) 548 - 7429

adam@americaonerealestate.com

 

Isaac Pena

Scottsdale - Chandler - Phoenix

Real Estate Professional

(602) 872 - 9720

isaac@americaonerealestate.com

 

Raul Guevar

Scottsdale - Phoenix - Paradise Valley

Real Estate Professional

(602) 388 - 0129

raul@americaonerealestate.com

 

Steven H Nielsen

Arizona - Utah - Nevada

Designated Broker

(801) 906 - 1963

niels@am1realty.com

 

Joseph B Pierce

Phoenix - Arizona

General Counsel

(602) 908 - 9772

joe@am1realty.com



Patrick Niederdrenk | Maximilian de Melo
(480) 512 - 1080 | Contact Us
Paradise Valley - Scottsdale - Phoenix
Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved
Designated Broker Steven H Nielsen 

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu